Countryfy your playlist.

cowgirl
Those who know me know I love country music. And every time I hear an outsider’s perspective of country music, I just chuckle because nine times out of ten, they describe it as, “Hillbilly stomping crap,” “Only for rednecks,” or my personal favorite, “It’s just a bunch of dudes sitting on the front porch whining about how their woman left them and their dog died.” Oh the contrary my friends. Country music doesn’t follow any of the typical stereotypes that people generally categorize it in. In fact, it can be pretty motivational during a workout. So, to help you run that extra mile, or squeeze out that extra set of reps, here are some my favorite, must-have country tunes to add to your workout playlist.
Got any more suggestions? Leave them in the comments section below!
Leave a Reply

